Analyst Coverage

Company Name Email Phone
SEB Kim André Uggedal kim.uggedal@seb.no (47) 2100 8526
SEB Anders Rosenlund anders.rosenlund@seb.no (47) 2100 8502
Pareto Securities Bård Rosef bard.rosef@paretosec.com (47) 2413 2156
Pareto Securities Jørgen Søvik Opheim jso@paretosec.com (47) 2413 2105
Fearnley Securities Jørgen Torstensen j.torstensen@fearnleys.com (47) 2293 6387
Fearnley Securities Magnus Solheim m.solheim@fearnleys.com (47) 2293 6478
Fearnley Securities Nils Thommesen n.thommesen@fearnleys.com (47) 2293 6399
DnB Markets Martin Huseby Karlsen martin.huseby.karlsen@dnb.no (47) 2416 9193
DnB Markets Helene Kvilhaug Brøndbo helene.kvilhaug.brondbo@dnb.no (47) 2416 9301
Clarksons Platou Turner Holm turner.holm@clarksons.com (47) 2201 6359
Clarksons Platou Nikolai Ødegaard nikolai.odegaard@clarksons.com (47) 2201 6392
Arctic Securities Sebastian Grindheim sebastian.grindheim@arctic.com (47) 2101 3162
Arctic Securities Sveinung Alvestad sveinung.alvestad@arctic.com (47) 2101 3285